Northwood PTA

PTA Board Members

PositionNameEmail
President Alicia Granberg alicia2113@gmail.com
Vice-President Sherri Edwards sherri.a.edwards@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Maymi miremelinda@gmail.com
Secretary Nicole Hancock nicolehancock@q.com 
Membership Melanie Brown
Jenn Simmons
Melanie.ann.brown@davita.com
cutiebootietutu@gmail.com
Fundraising Catherine Melgar cmelgar21@hotmail.com
Newsletter Katie Coats kathryncoats@gmail.com 
Website Karla Slate karlaslate@gmail.com

 

Committees and Committee Chairpersons

PositionNameEmail
Art Docent Melissa Maymi
Kathryn Stanek
miremelinda@gmail.com
kathrynstanek@comcast.net
Assemblies Northwood Staff  
Beach Bash Alicia Petitt aapetitt@gmail.com
Bingo Knight Open  
Book Fair Alicia Granberg
Christina Sumner
alicia2113@gmail.com
ctwsumner@gmail.com
Boutique Karla Slate karlaslate@gmail.com
Box Tops/Amazon Smile Krissa Cardwell  
Field Day Ryan Kauffman  
Food Drive Andrea Duffy Coconutqueen24@gmail.com
Giving Tree Charity Johnson sweetcharityrebecca@hotmail.com 
Golden Acorn Nicole Hancock nicolehancock@q.com
Hospitality Laura Fenwick olivebranchak@hotmail.com
Movie Knight Melanie Brown
Jenn Simmons
melanie.ann.brown@davita.com
cutiebootietutu@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Open  
Santa Make & Take  Christina Sumner ctwsumner@gmail.com
Scholarship Open  
School Pride/Spirit Wear Catherine Melgar cmelgar21@hotmail.com
Skate Knight PTA Board  
Spring Family Night Open  
Talent Show Amy Stacey  amystacey@comcast.net
Technology Open  
Treasure Chest Sue Bradley Sfbradley22@msn.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open  
Yearbook Brittany Perkins brittanyperk@gmail.com 

 

School Representatives

PositionNameEmail
Principal Melanie Helle HelleMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Faculty Rep rotating