Northwood PTA

PTA Board Members

PositionNameEmail
President Bill Hartung william.hartung@gmail.com 
Vice-President Nicole Hancock nicolehancock@q.com 
Treasurer Charity Johnson sweetcharityrebecca@hotmail.com 
Secretary Chelsey Hartung chelsey.hartung@gmail.com 
Fundraising Chanda Zuge chandalulu@yahoo.com 
Fridge Reminder Katie Coats kathryncoats@gmail.com 
Website Katie Coats kathryncoats@gmail.com 

 

Committees and Committee Chairpersons

PositionNameEmail
Art Docent - Co-chair Charity Johnson sweetcharityrebecca@hotmail.com
Art Docent - Co-chair Open  
Assemblies Open  
Beach Bash Open  
Book Fair - Co-chair Christine LePage lepage.christine@gmail.com 
Book Fair - Co-chair Open  
Boutique - Vendor Coordinator Open  
Boutique - Event Coordinator Open  
Boutique - Parking Open  
Box Tops/Amazon Smile Teresa Bollmann teresabollmann@comcast.net  
Directory    
Family Fun Bingo Knight Julie Heacock bellojello@hotmail.com
Field Day Kindra Stiff kindrastiff@yahoo.com 
Financial Review  needed  
Food Drive Cheri Wolfrom cheri.wolfrom@hotmail.com 
Fund Run Fundraiser Open  
Giving Tree Charity Johnson sweetcharityrebecca@hotmail.com 
Golden Acorn Katie Coats & Christine LePage

kathryncoats@gmail.com and lepage.christine@gmail.com 

Hospitality - Co-chair Julie Heacock bellojello@hotmail.com 
Hospitality - Co-chair Teresa Bollmann teresabollmann@comcast.net 
Movie Knight needed  
Reflections - Co-chair Bobbie Ramsey NorthwoodReflections@gmail.com 
Reflections - Co-chair needed  
Santa Make & Take  Desiree Bush desiree_bush@hotmail.com 
Scholarship  Cheri Wolfram cheri.wolfram@hotmail.com 
School Pride/Spirit Wear Desiree Bush desiree_bush@hotmail.com 
Talent Show needed  
Technology    
Treasure Chest Chanda Zuge chandalulu@yahoo.com 
Volunteer Coordinator needed  
Yearbook Christine LePage lepage.christine@gmail.com 

 

School Representatives

PositionNameEmail
Principal Melanie Helle HelleMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Faculty Rep rotating